Mailing Address:

Free State Reporting, Inc.
1378 Cape St. Claire Road
Annapolis, MD 21409

Phone:

301-261-1902 (local)
410-974-0947 (local)
800-231-TYPE (toll free)
410-974-0297 (fax)

E-Mail:

Debbie Serio: Vice President, Contract Manager  ext: 303
debbie.serio@freestatereporting.com

Jack Becker: Court Reporting Manager / Contract Manager / Scheduling ext: 302
jackbecker@freestatereporting.com

Agatha Pak: Contract Manager ext: 304
agatha.pak@freestatereporting.com

Lou Deosaran: Contract Administrator ext: 306
lou.deosaran@freestatereporting.com

Carolyn Burns: Contract Administrator ext: 308
carolyn.burns@freestatereporting.com

Debbie Courville: Contract Administrator ext: 309
dcourville@freestatereporting.com

Kay Maurer: Contract Administrator  ext: 310
kmaurer@freestatereporting.com

Terri Trauth: Contract Administrator  ext: 320
ttrauth@freestatereporting.com